ya_palomnik
()
Old photos of Kedainiai (Kaidan)
Проект
"Татары без границ"


:

()
History of city Kedainiai (Keidany) in photos

- , , , , , . - 1372 . . . XV . 15 1590 III .
      - (1654), (XVII ), , (XVII ), (1445-1460), (1766), - () (1653), (1664), (XVII XIX ), (1854), (1880).

A small historical reference

Kedainiai - Center Kedainiai district and Kedainiai eldership, located in the central part of Lithuania, on the river Nevezis, in the city rivers flow into it Dotnuvele, Smilga, Obelis. The first written mention - 1372. Development of the city has gone from a small fishing village. The history of the town is closely connected with the history of the Radziwill family. The founder of the dynasty - Ostik - in the middle of the XV century on the picturesque left bank Nevezis River built a mansion. April 15, 1590 by King Sigismund III cities were granted the Magdeburg rights.
     Attractions - Town Hall (1654), high school (XVII century), the rectors of the house, the house steward (XVII century), the church of St. George (1445-1460), the Church of St. Joseph (1766), the temple of the Evangelical-Reformed (Calvinist) (1653) Lutheran Church (1664), a complex of two synagogues (XVII and XIX century), the Church of the Transfiguration (1854), Minaret (1880).

.

Manor Totleben
.  XIX
XIX

Kedainiai in XIX century


Фотографии на сайте размещены согласно статье 7 пункт 1 Бернской конвенции по охране литературных и художественных произведений от 9 сентября 1886 года, срок охраны которых составляет пятьдесят лет после смерти автора.

По прошествии этого срока произведение становится общественным достоянием. Участниками Бернской конвенции являются 167 государств.

Российская Федерация присоединилась к конвенции 13 марта 1995 года.


Яндекс.Метрика free counters